contacts

William Sidney Mount
Public School 174
 
School Year 2016-2017
 
Karin Kelly, Principal
kkelly8@schools.nyc.gov
 
Laura Hui, Parent Coordinator
LHui2@schools.nyc.gov
District 28, Queens
Mabel Muniz- Sarduy, Superintendent
 
Parents Association
Angelina Fernandez, PA President

 

faculty staff 2011-2012
  GRADE TEACHER CLASS E-MAIL
         
  PRE-K 1 E. Cavuto 001 ECavutol@schools.nyc.gov
  PRE-K 2 J. Cavuto 002 JCavuto@schools.nyc.gov
         
  KINDERGARTEN K. Roopchand 014 kroopchand2@schools.nyc.gov
    M. Suarez 011 MSuarez12@schools.nyc.gov
    S. Thomas 021 SPersau5@schools.nyc.gov
    S. Miller 013 SMiller13@schools.nyc.gov
         
  FIRST GRADE C. Sonnenberg 131 CSonnenberg@schools.nyc.gov
    A. Ickowics 121 AIckowics@schools.nyc.gov
    R. Eisenberg 102 REisenberg4@schools.nyc.gov
    W. Bernstein 101 WBernst@schools.nyc.gov
         
  SECOND GRADE S. Hammer 201 SHammer5@schools.nyc.gov
    C.A. Sullivan 202 CSullivan11@schools.nyc.gov
    D. Messano 221 DMessano2@schools.nyc.gov
    A. Zidel 231 AZidel@schools.nyc.gov
         
  THIRD GRADE T. Cusumano 301 TCusumano2@schools.nyc.gov
    G. Mastrogiacomo 302 GGallo3@schools.nyc.gov
    D. Amato 321 DAmato3@schools.nyc.gov
    T. Carroll 331 TCarroll3@schools.nyc.gov
         
  FOURTH GRADE D. Hoffman 401 DHoffma4@schools.nyc.gov
    E. Gianninoto 431 EGianninoto@schools.nyc.gov
    L. Torossian 421 LToross@schools.nyc.gov
    L. Maletzky 402 LMaletzky@schools.nyc.gov
         
  FIFTH GRADE L. Engel 501 LEngel2@schools.nyc.gov
    M. Russell 521 MRussell3@schools.nyc.gov
    Mrs. Rouse 502 JRouse@schools.nyc.gov
    L. Lapidus 531 ELapidus@schools.nyc.gov
         
cluster teachers
CLUSTER TEACHERS
  R. Bebenroth -Lab Gr. 4 STEM B45 RBebenrothjr@schools.nyc.gov
  R. Niccolich Movement Ed GYM RNiccol@schools.nyc.gov
  K. Desvigne Performing Arts 126 KDesvigne@schools.nyc.gov
  A. Gruber Library   AGruber@schools.nyc.gov
  J. Mammes Enrichment   JMammes@schools.nyc.gov
  S. Cooper Visual Arts B SCooper7@schools.nyc.gov
         
S.E. SUPPORT
  E. Cohen   201 EPortnoyCohen@schools.nyc.gov
  Cohen      
  M. Isakadze      
  S. Kempis.   224 SKempis@schools.nyc.gov
  E. Moskowitz   106 EMoskowitz2@schools.nyc.gov
  A. Fink   B51 AFink@schools.nyc.gov
  G. Morgernstern   232 GMorgenstern@schools.nyc.gov
  M. Blumenthal   114 MBlummenthal@schools.nyc.gov
         
         
ELL
  N. Lobanova     LLobanova@schools.nyc.gov
  P. Romano     PRomano2@schools.nyc.gov
         
SAT
  M. Bellehsen Psych B53 MBellehsen@schools.nyc.gov
  R. Canosa Soc. Wk B53 RCanosa@schools.nyc.gov
  B. Santiago Family B53 BSantiago2@schools.nyc.gov
         
VISION
         
SPEECH
  A. Meltzer     AMeltzer2@schools.nyc.gov
  J.O'Hearn     JOhearn@schools.nyc.gov
         
GUIDANCE
  C. Jean-Felix   223 CJeanFe@schools.nyc.gov
         
SUPPORT SERVICES
  T. Wurem OT B40 TWuren@schools.nyc.gov
  T. Miller PT B40 TMiller18@schools.nyc.gov
         
FAMILY ASSOCIATE
  B. Santiago     BSantiago2@schools.nyc.gov
         
SE Liaison/Chapter 408 and 504 Coord.
  A. Fink B51 IEP  
174