contacts

William Sidney Mount
Public School 174
 
School Year 2017-2018
 
Karin Kelly, Principal
kkelly8@schools.nyc.gov
   
Kerstin Kobetitsch, Assistant Principal
KKobeti@schools.nyc.gov
 
Laura Hui, Parent Coordinator
LHui2@schools.nyc.gov
District 28, Queens
Mabel Muniz- Sarduy, Superintendent
 
Parents Association
Bobby Valiente , PA President

 

faculty staff 2011-2012
  GRADE TEACHER CLASS E-MAIL
         
  PRE-K 1 E. Cavuto 001 ECavutol@schools.nyc.gov
  PRE-K 2 J.Cahill 002 Jcavuto@schools.nyc.gov
         
  KINDERGARTEN K. Roopchand 013 kroopchand2@schools.nyc.gov
    M. Suarez 012 MSuarez12@schools.nyc.gov
    S. Miller 011 SMiller13@schools.nyc.gov
    S. Thomas 021 SPersau5@schools.nyc.gov
    L. Berg 031 LBerg4@schools.nyc.gov
    A.Safran 12:1:1 191 ASafran@schools.nyc.gov
         
  FIRST GRADE C. Sonnenberg 102 CSonnenberg@schools.nyc.gov
    W. Bernstein 101 WBernst@schools.nyc.gov
    R. Eisenberg 131 REisenberg4@schools.nyc.gov
    A. Ickowics 121 AIckowics@schools.nyc.gov
         
  SECOND GRADE C.A. Sullivan 202 CSullivan11@schools.nyc.gov
    S. Hammer 201 SHammer5@schools.nyc.gov
    D. Messano 221 DMessano2@schools.nyc.gov
    A. Zidel 231 AZidel@schools.nyc.gov
         
  THIRD GRADE T. Cusumano 301 TCusumano2@schools.nyc.gov
    G. Mastrogiacomo 332 GGallo3@schools.nyc.gov
    D. Amato 321 DAmato3@schools.nyc.gov
    T. Carroll 331 TCarroll3@schools.nyc.gov
         
  FOURTH GRADE D. Hoffman 401 DHoffma4@schools.nyc.gov
    L. Lapidus 431 ELapidus@schools.nyc.gov
    L. Torossian 421 LToross@schools.nyc.gov
    L. Maletzky 402 LMaletzky@schools.nyc.gov
         
  FIFTH GRADE L. Engel 501 LEngel2@schools.nyc.gov
    J. Edwards 502  
    M. Russell 521 MRussell3@schools.nyc.gov
    E. Gianninoto 531 EGianninoto@schools.nyc.gov
         
cluster teachers
CLUSTER TEACHERS
  L. Pizza STEM Sci. 220 LPIzza2@schools.nyc.gov
  K. Desvigne Performing Arts 126 KDesvigne@schools.nyc.gov
  A. Gruber Library 117 AGruber@schools.nyc.gov
  S. Cooper Visual Arts B22 SCooper7@schools.nyc.gov
  R. Niccolich Movement Ed GYM RNiccol@schools.nyc.gov
  A.Borges Phys. Ed. GYM ABorges@schools.nyc.gov
         
S.E. SUPPORT
  M. Blumenthal K 114 MBlummenthal@schools.nyc.gov
  E. Cohen 2 201 EPortnoyCohen@schools.nyc.gov
  G. Morgernstern 4 202 GMorgenstern@schools.nyc.gov
  S. deLeon 1 102  
  K. Todd 5 226 KTodd2@schools.nyc.gov
  S. Forte 3 224 SForte2@schools.nyc.gov
  M. Yakubov 3 214 MYakubov@schools.nyc.gov
         
ELL
  N. Lobanova     LLobanova@schools.nyc.gov
  P. Romano     PRomano2@schools.nyc.gov
         
SAT
  M. Bellehsen Psych B53 MBellehsen@schools.nyc.gov
  Vacancy      
  B. Santiago Family B53 BSantiago2@schools.nyc.gov
         
Special Education Liaison
  L. Zito   B51 LZito@schools.nyc.gov
         
SPEECH
  L. Berg   229 LBerg3@schools.nyc.gov
         
GUIDANCE
  C. Jean-Felix   223 CJeanFe@schools.nyc.gov
         
SUPPORT SERVICES
  T. Wurem OT B40 TWuren@schools.nyc.gov
  T. Miller PT B40 TMiller18@schools.nyc.gov
         
174